Insert Coin

from by Armonite

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price



from The Sun is New each Day, released June 22, 2015
Music by Paolo Fosso, performed by Armonite. Jacopo Bigi - electric violin, Paolo Fosso - keyboards, Colin Edwin - bass, Jasper Barendregt - drums, 8-bit sounds - Anders 'Goto80' Carlsson. Produced, engineered and mixed by Paul Reeve. Mastered by Geoff Pesche at the Abbey Road Studios, London, UK.





Armonite London, UK

In 2015, violinist Jacopo Bigi and composer Paolo Fosso formed a new band while borrowing the name of their old one.

Armonite came together as a transnational project. Joining Paolo and Jacopo was Porcupine Tree's bassist, Colin Edwin and Dutch drummer Jasper Barendregt.

"The Sun is New each Day" is produced by the first producer of Muse, Paul Reeve, with mastering at the Abbey Road Studios.
... more

contact / help

Contact Armonite

Streaming and
Download help